Preferred Vendors

Mortgage Company

Christine Corona

Contact: 985-502-5626

Email: christine@eustismortgage.com

www.eustismortgage.com

Title Company

Lisa Frazier

Contact: 985-502-5626

Email: lisa@alltls.com

www.alltls.com

Lisa Abshire

Contact: 985-788-3494

Email: labshire@bayoutitle.com

www.bayoutitle.com

Insurance Company

Randee Heer

Contact: 985-201-8700

Email: randee@allsaintsinsurance.com

www.allsaintsinsurance.com

Ross Fayard

Contact: 985-646-0211

Email: ross@amstateins.com

www.amstateins.com

Bryan Fassbender

Contact: 985-607-0291

Email: bryan@fassbenderinsurance.com

www.fassbenderinsurance.com

Home Inspection

James Williams

Contact: 540-512-0205

Email: jamesdwilliams@bellsouth.net

www.360inspector.net